New change: upgrade page is now the update page!

With the PRs below, the “Upgrade” admin page has been renamed to “Update”. The reason for this is to differentiate the update process in self-hosted sites from the plan “upgrade” process in hosted sites. By updating your self-hosted site you are getting the latest code, not upgrading your plan to get more features.
You will see the rename everywhere in the UI where “upgrade” previously showed up. If you notice any places we missed or any other issues with this change, let us know!
I noticed when…

Discuss this on our forum.