Don't notify me for my own actions, please

I mentioned a couple weeks ago that we had a… “troubled” product release. On the community management side, we’ve been consolidating new error reports into existing threads about the same problems to keep the folks on the product side sane.
In the meantime, I’ve found that each time I move a new thread into an existing one, I get notified for the update (that I made) to the existing thread. At first …

Discuss this on our forum.